From the recording State of Heartbreak (2020)

In cart Not available Out of stock

Written By: Rick Edwards & Joey Allcorn
Produced By: Joey Allcorn & Tom Vrem
Mixed By: Tom Vrem & Zack Seabolt
Mastered By: Tom Vrem

Vocals / Acoustic Guitar - Joey Allcorn
Bass - Dave Roe
Drums - Shawn McWilliams
Steel Guitar / Dobro - Eddy Dunlap
Fiddle - Matt Combs